Goguen
Pinnacle
#38

Member since Sat Dec 06 2014

Career Highlights

340

Matches

50.59%

Win Rate

3.5

KDA Ratio

About

Hello there, I'm Andrew and I'm from Iasi, Romania. I'm 24 and got my computer sciences bachelor's degree and am working towards my masters degree. I mostly play mid but I really enjoy playing pos 3 and 4 as well. My peak mmr was 7.8 in august 2019 but I dropped a lot since two of my family members had some serious health issues and mostly used DotA as a way to blow off steam. I have played in a couple of teams before, winning some small tournaments and even made our way to closed qualifier for big tournaments like epicenter with teams like NoBountyHunters, Natum Spes, Moriarty. What I bring to the table as a teammate is that I am really good at solving conflicts and making sure that everyone's opinion is heard so that there are no frustrations that could hinder the well-being of the team. My biggest flaw is that my thoughts are usually all over the place but I try my best to keep it in check by writing down any ideas or matchups to make sure I don't forget anything. I have played on stage before in front of audiences(romanian lans like asus ROG or dreamhack) and it did not affect me. I prefer being the playmaker but in the last couple of months I have also tried to play more farming-oriented heroes because I strongly belive that being able to change/adapt your gamestyle is very important for improving your gamesense and overall winrate. Heroes like Puck, Ember, Void Spirit, SF, QOP are my favourite and even though i sometimes fail I really enjoy trying different builds on them

Iasi,Romania

Team Status
Looking For Team

I'm looking for a team to play on!